top of page


Lancaster County Commissioners

Josh Parsons.jpg
Ray D'Agostino.jpg
Official Photo - John Trescot.jpg

From the left: Josh Parsons, Ray D'Agostino, John Trescot 


Lancaster County Government Center
Office of the County Commissioners
150 North Queen Street, Suite 715
Lancaster, PA  17603
PHONE:  717-299-8300
FAX:  717-293-7208


Pennsylvania Governor


Above: Pennsylvania Governor Josh Shapiro 
Click on Governor Shapiro's picture to go to his website.


Governor's Office
225 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: (717) 787-2500
Fax: (717) 772-8284

State Legislators

Above: State Senator Scott Martin (R-13)
Click on Sen. Martin's picture to go to his website.


District Office

48-50 W. Chestnut Street
Suite 308
Lancaster, PA 17603
Telephone: 717-397-1309
Fax: 717-299-7798

Above: State Representative Bryan Cutler (R-100)
Click on Rep. Cutler's picture to go to his website.


District Office
33G Friendly Drive
Quarryville, PA 17566
PHONE:  717-284-1965

Federal Legislators


Above: Senator John Fetterman (D-100)
Click on Sen. Fetterman's picture to go to his website.

United States Custom House
200 Chestnut Street, Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19106
PHONE: 215-241-1090

Above: Senator Bob Casey (R-100)
Click on Sen.'s Casey's picture to go to his website.


Harrisburg District Office
22 S. Third Street, Suite 6A
Harrisburg, PA 17101
PHONE:  717-231-7540
TOLL FREE:  866-461-9159
FAX:  717-231-7542

Above: Congressman Lloyd Smucker (R-11)
Click on Congressman Smucker's picture to go to his website.


District Office

51 South Duke Street

Suite 201

Lancaster, PA 17602

PHONE: 717-393-0667

TOLL FREE: 888-217-0231

FAX: 717-393-0924





Not registered to vote?  Register online by clicking the picture to the right.  At this website you can register to vote, change your party affiliation, transfer your registration from another state or update your home address.

You can now register to vote online.
bottom of page